Every entry into the SBR is required to provide a marshal in accordance with the rota below, to enable us to provide safe and fair racing. The slots have been chosen to avoid clashing with people's race times, but competitors are allowed to find someone else to cover their slot. Marshals should report to the railway bridge at the start of their time slot for briefing.

Captains should ensure that competitors are able to cover their marshalling slots (either in person or through an alternative). Competitors which fail to provide marshals will be disqualified.

The races will be run in the afternoons of Tuesday and Wednesday 24-25<sup>th</sup> April. The river will be closed to all non-competing CUCBC crews from 1545 to 1800 on these days. The race draw and timetable are now available on the CUCBC website. In the case where a category has precisely 3 entries, the winner will be decided by a single "3-way" final, with all three boats racing at the same time.

Winners' medals will be presented at the Captains' meeting at 1700 on Sunday 29th April.

## Marshals' rota:

```
Tue 24th 1600-1700:
Murray Edwards (Temple-Parker)
Downing (Robinson)
First and Third (Robinson-Hampson)
Magdalene (Rice-Vosper)
First and Third (Perrin-Edgeley)
Fitzwilliam (Everest-Sewell)
Queens' (Chivers-Boekema)
Fitzwilliam (McCarthy-Ponte)
Girton (Harding)
Clare (JFox)
Tue 24th 1700-1800:
First and Third (Baish)
King's (Goodman-Nakshbande)
Fitzwilliam (Halliday)
Murray Edwards (Ranaghan)
Christ's (Pottelbergh)
Wed 25th 1545-1635:
St. Catharine's (Seary)
Murray Edwards (Parker)
Clare (Suchankova/Fox)
First and Third (Dixon-Sprossman)
Wed 25th 1645-1745:
First and Third (Frost-Armstrong)
Wolfson (Shipley-Caroe)
Downing (Gumsheimer-Praat)
Emmanuel (Roe)
Queens' (Lafferty)
First and Third (Robinson)
Peterhouse (Winterburn)
First and Third (Baish)
Trinity Hall (Barker)
```