[CUCBC Captains] Lents Getting-On Race and Start Order Update

Dan Wilkins dan at cucbc.org
Sat Feb 13 23:13:48 GMT 2010

The Getting-On Race for the 2010 Lent Bumps will take place Friday 19th February.

All competitors (and captains of clubs with boats competing) should read the following instructions carefully. Please ensure you marshal on time - latecomers will not be allowed to race!

Let me know ASAP if there are any queries/problems.

There are 23 men's crews competing for 8 places in Division 4.

The men's crews will race at 14:00 and must be marshalled at Baitsbite, pulled in to the bank by 13:45 facing upstream in the following order.

Corpus Christi II
Darwin II
Hughes Hall II
St. Edmund's II
Christ's III
Churchill III
Clare III
Emmanuel III
King's III
Magdalene III
Pembroke III
Robinson III
Selwyn III
Sidney Sussex III
St. Catharine's III
Trinity Hall III
Christ's IV
Churchill IV
Emmanuel IV
King's IV
Pembroke IV
Queens' IV
Sidney Sussex IV

There are 26 women's crews competing for 9 places in Division 3.

The women's crews will race at 15:00 and must be marshalled in reverse order at Chesterton by 14:30.

Anglia Ruskin II
Churchill II
Downing II
Fitzwilliam II
Girton II
Homerton II
Hughes Hall/Lucy Cav. II
King's II
Magdalene II
Murray Edwards II
Peterhouse II
Robinson II
St. Catharine's II
St. Edmund's II
Trinity Hall II
Christ's III
Downing III
Emmanuel III
First and Third III
Jesus III
Magdalene III
Newnham III
Queens' III
Sidney Sussex III
Queens' IV
Sidney Sussex IV

This information is available on the website at http://www.cucbc.org/lents/gor


Dan Wilkins (Jesus College)
CUCBC Web Team
dan at cucbc.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.cucbc.org/pipermail/captains_lists.cucbc.org/attachments/20100212/09991ac7/attachment-0003.html>

More information about the Captains mailing list